After Midnight (Extended Edition)

After Midnight (Extended Edition)

View cart “True Gospel” has been added to your cart.
After Midnight


Category: .

Product Description

Contains previously unreleased tracks.


  1. Shining Star
  2. It’s Not The Same
  3. Girl Of My Dream
  4. Cloudy, With A Chance Of Tears
  5. The Closer You Are
  6. If My Heart Could Speak / One Life To Live
  7. Just As Long As I Have You
  8. It Couldn’t Hurt
  9. Tired Of The Single Life
  10. I’ll Never Run Away From Love Again

Bonus Tracks

  1. Shining Star (Single Version)
  2. I’ll Never Find Another (Find Another Like You) (Single Version)
  3. Girl Of My Dream (Single Version)
  4. It Happened To Me*
  5. No Way To Love Somebody*
  6. Seclusion (Long Version)*
  7. What’s Inside Your Heart*

*Previously unreleased tracks